The Bizz Gold Coast - Bands, Festivals, Events





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

The Bizz Gold Coast - Bands, Festivals, Events

Gold Coast - Music - Live Band - Festival

Live Show - Rock Band - Brisbane - Sunshine Coast





imageedit_5_3949838586

Show Me Dinosaurs

RRP $16.50

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

"From plant-munching beasts to meat-eating hunters, there are so many dinosaurs to learn about. Show Me Dinosaurs has more than 100 facts and definitions about how dinosaurs lived and died on ancient Earth."


Fizzlebert Stump And The Great Supermarket Showdown

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Is this is final hurrah for Fizzlebert Stump? Have the circus performers taken their final bow? Find out in the final book in this hilarious series that is perfect for fans of Mr Gum. ..When the ringmaster sells Fizz's circus to the mysterious Mr Pinkbottle, disaster strikes! All the acts who aren't fired are forced to work in his supermarket. Not an easy task at all if your only skill is plate-spinning or being a trapeze artist, or indeed a sea lion!..Will the ex-circus performers adjust to their new lives as shop assistants, or will Fizz find a way to save them all?


Show Me Dinosaurs

RRP $15.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

"From plant-munching beasts to meat-eating hunters, there are so many dinosaurs to learn about. Show Me Dinosaurs has more than 100 facts and definitions about how dinosaurs lived and died on ancient Earth."


In Clive's Command

RRP $17.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

I have not attempted in this story to give a full account of the career of Lord Clive. That has been done by my old friend, Mr. Henty, in "With Clive in India." It has always seemed to me that a single book provides too narrow a canvas for the display of a life so full and varied as Clive's, and that a work of fiction is bound to suffer, structurally and in detail, from the compression of the events of a lifetime within so restricted a space. I have therefore chosen two outstanding events in the history of India--the capture of Gheria and the battle of Plassey--and have made them the pivot of a personal story of adventure. The whole action of the present work is comprised in the years from 1754 to 1757.


Flowers And Showers

RRP $16.50

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Rhyming text and colored illustrations introduce different numbers of objects and animals seen during spring.



Search

The Bizz Gold Coast - Bands, Festivals, Events Articles

Gold Coast Music Live Band Festival
Live Show Rock Band Brisbane Sunshine Coast
Music Concert

The Bizz Gold Coast - Bands, Festivals, Events Books

Gold Coast Music Live Band Festival
Live Show Rock Band Brisbane Sunshine Coast
Music Concert

The Bizz Gold Coast - Bands, Festivals, Events





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments